Cyrusher XF800 Fat Tire Electric Bike Reviews

 

Watch Cyrusher XF800 Electric Fat Bike Features in DH Video 

 

  Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >

 

 

1. Victor Q. Flores

5.0 out of 5 stars good quality components

March 31, 2018

Verified Purchase

I have used this bike for a few hundred miles now. It allows me to exercise without stressing my arthritic knees. I am able to put as much effort in pedaling as my knees will allow. The motor takes care of the extra effort to get me going. Of the five speed settings, the first two (maybe 3) allow me to pedal with the bike. On the higher settings it goes faster than I can pedal so I just free pedal. I mostly use setting 1 (about 12mph). The highest setting runs at about 20mph. Going uphill the speed drops about 2mph. I mostly ride on flat land in Tempe AZ. I will update my review after taking it to Sedona AZ where it is all up/down hill. The only mechanical issue I have had was when the battery disconnected. I called customer support and they were able to tell me what to do to get it working again. The issue was the battery contacts needed to be bent slightly to complete the connection.

If this was a $5000 bike it would get 3 stars. For the price I paid at Amazon, it gets 5 stars. I feel I got more than I paid for.

PROS: heavy duty frame, good quality components, easy to use, can ride on any surface (asphalt, dirt sand, etc), a lot of fun to ride, strong brakes, strong motor, gets people attention, price.
CONS: The weight. It is heavy so difficult to lift onto the bicycle rack.

RECOMMENDATIONS: Add tire sealant to your tires. I got a flat on the rear tire and had to call my brother to pick me up. The rear tire would be very difficult to fix on the road. It is something you have to have a bicycle shop do. This is because the motor is on the rear wheel.

 


2. Rawkarowla

4.0 out of 5 stars It looks great, it rides smooth even though it is heavy ...

February 3, 2018

Verified Purchase

Well I am giving it 4 stars because This ismy first ebike and have not really put it through any serious stress yet. It looks great, it rides smooth even though it is heavy like all ebike of this calibur it pedals really easy with no power at least on flat land or road. I figured a 60 lbs bike would be brutal to pedal. The 1000 watts is great and does just like it says 26-29 mph depending on road. Motor is whisper quiet. 4” tires move through snow, mud, ice, sand, etc with ease. It is made in China so its not a $5,000.00 bike and you get what you pay for but at under $2,200 it seems like a good deal. Welds on frame are good and strong, shocks both front and back are pretty nice and adjustable. Finishing pitting it together was simple and only took a feew minutes. Came packaged well. Gear shifting and gearing system my Shimano are smooth and simple. The computer is a bit cheap looking but functions well and gives you all the info you need with the pressing of 3 buttons. Disc brakes work beautifully. Battery and weaight distribution seems well designed and the frame is well designed. I did have to go back through all the wire clips and add some small sip ties to keep all the cables in place but that is me being a bit anal. So far I have had no problems with it but still have yet to really push it to its limits due to the fact its winter and I live in the mountains. It is comfortable and easy to get to everything while riding. The bike itself is well made but some of the lesser important cable clips, light, etc seem a bit cheap for the rest of the bike. Not crappy but just not the same calibure as the main components of the bike. Everything is easily adjustable and that is a big plus so regardless of riding style or size you can make the XF800 tailored to your specific needs. It is all the bike I need and because my health is poor it allows me to just cruise around with little to no effort. I would buy another one and may for my wife. It is green and great to have incase we have catastrophic failure to government, utilities, SHTF, etc and makes a great alternative vehicle. I Love it and is about as much bike as one will get for the price. I waited 20 days to get this bad boy and was worth the wait. The gearing, motor, batery, brakes, etc are all excellent. There is no skimping in those regards. It feels natural to ride and gives you 5 power mods for riding how ever you wish. Handles suprisingly well for such a heavy bike which all ebikes are. Motor is whisper quiet which is important for me so I can hit the trails and get out in nature. I think its an excellent value dollar for dollar and would consider this on your list if you are shopping for a 1000 watt ebike. I can not give it 5 stars because there are nicer bikes but they aremuch more money. This is a great bike for the money and if you are looking at under $2500 this bike is 5 stars. I just would have liked to see a little nicer non essential items but they can easily be replaced. Customer support has been perfect 5 stars on customer service and very resonsive and kind. That right there is huge for me. I will probably play with the modulator speed limiter a bit to get top speed up a bit higher but do not recommend you do this nor does Cyrusher unless you understand the electronics of it and what the motor can handle, last thing is it is sluggish on steep inclines or slows way down but it is beter than pedaling. I am enjoying mine allot and if you decide to get one you cant help but smile and enjoy it. Everybody looks so buy a strong expensive lock as it is an eye catcher.

 

 

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


3.Duane Wilson

4.0 out of 5 stars I'm disappointed with the poor quality of the tires and paper ...

April 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

I've had it 3 weeks now. Had a controller issue where everything kept going dead. Customer service sent a new one, no problems now. I'm disappointed with the poor quality of the tires and paper thin tubes. Had flats on both in less than 40 miles. Ordered quality tires, quality tubes and tire liners to fix this flaw which put me another $250 into it but now that dependability issue is fixed. Because the lower frame is a swing mount and shock, finding a rear rack is problematic right now. One would need a rack with a hinged seat post mount to allow the rack to have travel play...might have to "engineer" that one. Quality is good, seat is a little small for my liking but that's another custom feature so no bad on Cyrusher.
5 power modes, top speed is 25mph on flat ground. I like it, no regrets.


4.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful. It turns heads And very easy to pedal evenwithout the battery

April 4, 2018

Verified Purchase

What a great bike. It came almost fully assembled with a booklet with very detailed instructions. Full hydrolic suspension and disk brakes. Aluminum frame. There are 750 Watts per horsepower and so at 1000 watts it’s just right. I wouldn’t get anything less so don’t waste your time with lower powered motor
I am about 230 lbs and in electric mode I can reach 40 km/hr

 


5.S. Galley

5.0 out of 5 stars Customer Service is top notch!

August 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great bike! The bike was damaged during shipment, so look carefully when unpacking. The customer service was excellent standing behind their product, and offered to correct the situation which was to give me some money back for the cosmetic damage done to the front wheel and the frame. Since the item could not be easily replaced, I accepted. Other than that, it is a great well made bike, with excellent brakes. You can stop easily with one finger on front and back brakes. Every item is very well crafted, and would have been perfect, if not for the damage. I intend to enjoy the bike for a very long time. Have put 150 km on it since receiving. Does anyone know if the controller settings can be changed to English instead of metric?


6.FI Bill

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice bike. It is very reliable

May 28, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very nice bike. It is very reliable, powerful, and efficient. I have had this bike for over 6 months now, and I highly recommend this bike.


7.Andrzej Witkowski

5.0 out of 5 stars Extrbici XF800

27 August 2018

Colour: WhiteVerified Purchase

A great bike is a bit heavy, it can be beat.I am 60 years old and had accidents. I did not like to train on a stationary bike.
On a normal bike, I did not go too far.Driving around the chimney too boring.Today, if someone tells me that you do not have to pedal in an electric bike, you are wrong.The only minus I had was the long waiting for a bike. But it was worth it.
Thank you and best regards
Andrzej


8.Lindsay Dickson

5.0 out of 5 stars Xf800 ebike

1 November 2018

Colour: BlueVerified Purchase

Love the bike,really well made just an awesome piece of kit!


9.Honda_Civic_ED7

5,0 von 5 SternenUnschlagbar für diesen Preis

14. Juni 2018

Farbe: GrünVerifizierter Kauf

Als erstes muss ich auf die Leute eingehen, die so einen Müll absondern und die Bewertung schlecht reden, da das Fahrrad illegal sei. Man weiß doch vorher das jedes durch eigene Motorkraft angetriebene Fahrzeug (>6 km/h) angemeldet werden muss. Die Unterstützung bis 25 km/h wäre auch nur bis 250watt erlaubt. Ich habe das Fahrrad mit Hilfe der Seriennummer angemeldet. Ich darf nun offiziell 45km/h auf öffentlichen Straßen fahren. Ein linker Außenspiegel und ein zusätzliches Rücklicht waren notwendig.

Das Fahrrad selber ist innerhalb 3 Wochen angekommen. Der Aufbau war in 10 Minuten erledigt. Das Fahren an sich macht riesigen Spaß und der Akku hielt bei voller Power 65 km.


10.Angelika K.

5,0 von 5 SternenBewertung des Bik's

25. Juli 2018

Farbe: RotVerifizierter Kauf

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Bike , es erfüllt völlig meine Anforderungen hat sich auch sehr gut im Gelände bewährt.
Der Acku hält auch locker knapp 50 km also alles in allem ein sehr tolles Bike.
Und das obwohl ich knapp 100 kilo wiege ^^
Bei problemen wird mir immer sehr schnell geholfen


11.Robert Queitzsch

5,0 von 5 Sternen Super Fahrrad

13. Oktober 2018

Farbe: GrünVerifizierter Kauf

Einwandfreies Rad, gute Verarbeitung. Nur der Akku könnte etwas länger halten. Ist aber nur ein kleines Manko.

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


12.goloup

5,0 von 5 Sternen XF800 Grün

31. Januar 2018

Farbe: GrünVerifizierter Kauf

Ich habe dieses Bike kurz vor Weihnachten bestellt wissend dass die Lieferung 4-6 Wochen dauern würde da die Farbe Grün nicht mehr im europäischen Lager vorrätig war. Wenig später wurde ich von extrbici via E-Mail kontaktiert und darauf hingewiesen dass alle anderen Farben innerhalb weniger Tage geliefert werden könnten. Ich habe jedoch die Wartezeit gerne in Kauf genommen da mir dieses Bike in grün am besten gefällt. Daraufhin wurde mir versichert so bald als möglich zu liefern. Sehr guter und freundlicher Service!

Zuerst wurde wohl wegen der Batteriebestimmungen der Akku geliefert. Mich hatte dann irritiert dass bei meinen Bestellungen das komplette Rad als geliefert verzeichnet war. Die Anfrage beim Verkäufer wurde wieder innerhalb weniger Stunden beantwortet und bestätigt dass das E-bike in Kürze versandt würde. Am nächsten Tag den 17. Januar erhielt ich die Versandbestätigung aus China, am 22. Januar wurde es geliefert (Österreich)! Es waren keinerlei Zollformalitäten zu erledigen, die Einfuhr wurde über Amsterdam abgewickelt.

Das XF800 entspricht absolut meinen Erwartungen. Beim Auspacken gab es noch eine Überraschung, es war noch ein Fahrradschloss, eine Luftpumpe und Fatbike Kotflügel dabei. Es war eine bebilderte englische Bedienungsanleitung vorhanden, zusätzlich kann ich die Cyrusher Homepage empfehlen - dort findet man auch ein XF800 Zusammenbau Video. Innerhalb einer Stunde war ich fertig, das war kein Hexenwerk und ist auch von Nichtmechanikern durchführbar. Das Einzige was dann etwas mehr Zeit in Anspruch genommen hat war das einstellen der Vorderbremse. Auch hier wurde ich schnell bei YouTube fündig, wiederum kein allzu großer Aufwand. Weiters kann nach Videos vom SW900, dem Radcomputer, gesucht werden. Dieser hat nicht weniger als 16 Einstellmöglichkeiten. So kann man beispielsweise die Höchstgeschwindigkeit auf 25km/h begrenzen, oder auch nicht ;-)

Zur Technik sei noch erwähnt dass der 48V 13Ah Akku natürlich nur 48x13= 624W liefert (etwas mehr bei frischer Ladung wegen etwas höherer Spannung) und somit der 1000W Motor nicht voll ausgereizt wird. Meiner Meinung nach auch nicht notwendig und somit weiter zum Fahrbericht

Bei meiner ersten Ausfahrt haben sich gleich einmal die Kotflügel bezahlt gemacht da die Straße zum Teil noch feucht bis nass war. Diese haben mich zuverlässig vor Spritzern bewahrt. Das Fahrgefühl ist super. Die Sitzposition ist angenehm und die Dämpfung zusammen mit den großen Reifen arbeiten hervorragend. Der Antrieb ist mehr als ausreichend. Man kann das PAS und den Gasgriff getrennt oder auch gleichzeitig nutzen. Der Motor ist sehr leise. Die sieben Gänge sind grundsätzlich ausreichend, wenn man jedoch in Stufe 5 (der höchsten) fährt wäre eine längere Übersetzung wünschenswert, da kommt man mit dem Pedalieren kaum mit - dann bewegt man sich jedoch auch schon weit jenseits der 40km/h Marke. Ich fuhr 40km mit Steigungen, Schotter Ebene und es hat einfach nur Spaß gemacht! Dabei bin ich meistens mit Stufe 3 gefahren. Nach 1:20h war der Akku noch nicht einmal halb leer.

Zwei Dinge die ich verändert habe: Der originale Sattel ist für mich zu sportlich und wurde gegen ein Exemplar mit Gel ersetzt. Und ich habe ein LED Rücklicht an der Sattelstütze montiert.

Ansonsten kann ich dieses Rad und auch den Händler uneingeschränkt empfehlen!


13.Albert K.

5,0 von 5 Sternen Super schnelle Lieferung

28. September 2018

Farbe: GrünVerifizierter Kauf

Klasse Bike


14.Client d'Amazon

4,0 sur 5 étoiles Très bien

18 janvier 2018

Couleur: Noir BlancAchat vérifié

Très bon produit.
Par contre attention la batterie n'est pas livrée en même temps que le vélo.
Il s'agit de 2 colis qui arrivent séparément.


Watch Cyrusher XF800 Electric Fat Bike on Snow/Flat/Off Road Reviews in DH Video

 


15.T . E

4,0 sur 5 étoiles super ......... mais

22 juin 2018

Couleur: Vert NoirAchat vérifié

j 'ai fait une cinquantaine de Km avec ce vélo , j ai l ' impression que le cadre manque de rigidité, quand je freine du frein avant la fourche à tendance à vriller ( suffisamment pour que cela se voie ) et donne ce sentiment de manque de travail d ' aboutissement, dommage car ce vélo a un look d ' enfer et est bourré de qualités .


16.Pikatchou

4,0 sur 5 étoiles Vélo tout terrain

7 février 2019

Couleur: Noir BlancAchat vérifié

Après quelques démêlés avec le vendeur ( en chine) sur le fait que la batterie ne soit pas livrée en même temps que le vélo (compter 2 semaines supplémentaire) pour pouvoir essayer votre vélo et voir si tout va bien.
A part ça, Extrbici a toujours répondu en temps et en heure à mes questions.
Le vélo par lui même est super et d'une très très bonne qualité.
Je le conseil fortement surtout pour le prix....


17.Client d'Amazon

5,0 sur 5 étoilesVelo 1000w à cinq vitesses

2 décembre 2018

Couleur: Noir BlancAchat vérifié

Je suis agriculteur je l'utilise pour mon travail très bon vélo bien fini avec cinq puissances possible réponse pour des questions très rapide du fournisseur bon suivi de Amazon merci


18.Lahera georges

5,0 sur 5 étoiles Super autonomie

2 juillet 2018

Couleur: Vert Noir

Bonjour j’ai ce vélo électrique depuis 6 mois j’ai moins de 1000km j’en suis très content confortable puissant autonomie à pleine puissance Maxi65km super


19.Frank LAMBERTI

4,0 sur 5 étoiles Boite noire derrière le pédalier ?

25 octobre 2018

Couleur: Bleu NoirAchat vérifié

Bonjour
J'ai acheté ce XF800 1000W 48V en décembre 2017 et maintenant je vois qu'il y a une boite noire derrière le pédalier sous la suspension arrière que mon vélo n'a pas ?
De quoi s'agit-il ?
Merci

review image

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


20.david

5,0 sur 5 étoiles vtt fx800

29 janvier 2018

Couleur: Vert NoirAchat vérifié

reçu dans les temps , montage facile .
ne passe pas inaperçu .
ce n est pas mon premier vélo électrique mais c est comme si !
j ai des problèmes de santé et ce vélo me permet de sortir de chez moi avec au besoin la possibilité de rentrer sans soucis en cas de faiblesse de ma part .
il est au top !
ce vélo donne le sourire !
merci !


21.Cliente Amazon

5,0 su 5 stelleBici ottima se non si fa estremo.

23 gennaio 2019

Ottima bici da km. AUtonomia molto alta. Velocità e Potenza. E più bici elettrica che assistita. Non adatta al vero estremo ma molto sicura in discesa anche su sterrati o sconnesso. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio.


22.Natalia

4,0 de 5 estrellasAl final resulta que termina siendo legal para circular como bicicleta de pedaleo asistido (pedalec) en España

5 de marzo de 2018

Compra verificada

Tras la satisfacción de recibirla mucho antes de lo esperado, como viene casi todo ensamblado pocos minutos hacen falta para la primera prueba... En mi caso tardé algo más desmonté ambas ruedas para ponerles una banda antipinchazos de cuero con la que proteger las cámaras durante las salidas.
Tras buscar un pdf con la descripción de las funciones del ciclocomputador integrado, descubrí que se puede ajustar el comportamiento del acelerador y rebajar el límite de velocidad para que al funcionar sólo con pedaleo y dejar de asistir a los 25 Km/h entre dentro de los parámetros legales. El Reglamento de circulación además establece que para ser considerado bicicleta no debe disponer de motor de más de 0,5Kw (500W), y aunque me decepcionó descubrir que no daba los 1000W ofrecidos, me alegró ver que mantiene unos 550..580 W de media máxima (con picos muy puntuales y breves de hasta 650, y nunca he llegado ver potencia superior a esa), por lo que en realidad estaba ante una bicicleta de 1000W autolimitada a 500W, por lo que su circulación como bicicleta es perfectamente legal en España. su peso, de 30Kg, deja además, margen suficiente para poder añadirle los complementos que deseemos (luces, catadiótricos, espejos, portabultos, etc.) sin sobrepasar los 40Kg máximos para que sea legal usarla como bicicleta.
Ahora bien, offroad, es decir, fuera de carretera, podemos volver a ajustar el ciclocomputador para utilizar el acelerador o deslimitar la asistencia. Podemos ahí alcanzar tanta velocidad como seamos capaces de controlar (y pedalear), aunque si queremos movernos sólamente con el acelerador, la velocidad en llano rara vez pasará de 25..30Kms/h, sobrepasando esta velocidad únicamente al combinar el acelerador con cuestas descendentes (aunque claro, cuesta abajo corre sin necesidad de malgastar energía de las baterías).
Un detalle llamativo es que se puede ajustar el ciclocomputador para diferentes niveles de asistencia al pedaleo (PAS), pudiendo elegir entre 3 niveles (económico-standard-power), 5 niveles, o incluso 9 niveles... por lo que se puede ajustar según el nivel de sensibilidad que cada uno desee. Y al combinar los niveles de asistencia con los 7 piñones puedes llegar a obtener hasta 70 marchas diferentes. (Aunque yo uso sólo el de tres niveles, donde tengo hasta 28 marchas -tener en cuenta las 7 del PAS0 o desactivado-).
Sin asistencia al pedaleo (PAS0) la bicicleta se comporta sorprendentemente ligera a pesar del peso de la batería. Aunque si se usa el PAS y luego se desactiva le ocurre como a todas las bicis eléctricas: el motor va como agarrotado un rato (ofreciendo resistencia que obliga a pedalear más fuerte) hasta que tras unos cuantos metros regresa a su estado de reposo y vuelve a ser ligera como de costumbre. Pero como digo, eso es algo que parece ser común a todas las bicicletas eléctricas.
La bicicleta es grande y robusta y me hace sentir cómodo sobre una bicicleta de nuevo, como de chavalete (mido 1,80m y peso algo más de 100Kg, por lo que sobre bicis de 26" me sentía incómodo, pero con esta vuelvo a tener el sillín cerca de la posición mínima).
La suspensión es correcta, para mi gusto viene un poco dura por defecto, aunque no podemos olvidar que esta bicicleta está construida para personas bastante más grandes y pesadas que yo mismo, por lo que es normal que venga algo "durito". En todo caso es algo que puede ajustarse al gusto del usuario, obviamente.
Los cambios responden muy finos, aunque eso será porque es nueva, ya veremos tras varios cientos o miles de kilómetros... Aunque siempre está la tentación de alcanzar la perfección reemplazando el buen cambio de fábrica por el automático de shimano... (ahí lo dejo).
Los frenos hidráulicos funcionan muy bien. En mi caso el freno delantero iba muy bien, pero el trasero muy flojo, aunque se puede ajustar sobre la marcha con una tuerca que trae en la propia maneta de freno. Un detalle que a mi no me gusta nada es que trae los frenos al estilo británico, es decir, como los de una moto, con los frenos delantero y trasero en las manetas contrarias a lo habitual en una bicicleta. Pero la solución es fácil: pasar por un técnico de confianza a que invierta los latiguillos y ponga los frenos en las manetas que estamos acostumbrados. Así, ya que tiene que desmontar los latiguillos, durante el montaje hará los ajustes adecuados para que los frenos tengan un tacto agradable, un recorrido correcto y una potencia de frenada adecuada.
Por lo demás, es una bicicleta bien construida, las soldaduras se ven robustas y bien ejecutadas, los materiales de aluminio son tan ligeros como pueden ser en una bicicleta de este tamaño (no olvidemos que sus ruedas son de 28 pulgadas), dispone de detalles de bicicleta de gama alta, como los frenos hidráulicos, con reguladores para ajustar los frenos en cualquier momento de forma sencilla, la puntera intercambiable, un cambio que va muy, muy fino...
En carretera se porta muy bien y con la presión adecuada en sus ruedas no se nota adherencia de más en rectas, pero si que se nota en curvas, las irregularidades del terreno las absorbe sin inmutarse, incluso al rebasar bordillos o similares donde, por cierto, he notado una gran suavidad.
En caminos... todo depende del terreno... pero va muy bien sobre todos los que he probado.
En definitiva, es una bici para durar, así que no necesitaré comprar otra, pero sí que la compraría de nuevo. ¡O al menos para mis chavales cuando hayan crecido lo suficiente!
Le daría 10 estrellas, aunque no le pongo las 5 porque no han tenido en cuenta invertir las manetas de freno antes de enviarla a España, para que podemos usarla con los frenos en la posición habitual. Por lo demás: puntuación máxima y totalmente recomendable.

 

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


23.Revilo Krid

5,0 von 5 SternenWeltbester Service!!! Nur zu empfehlen

14. Dezember 2018

Farbe: Grün

Im Mai 2018 habe ich das Bike mit einem Ersatz-Akku direkt beim Händler in China bestellt (nicht über Amazon). Es kam am 21.04.2018 an. Das Fahrrad war schnell zusammen gebaut. Ich war absolut begeistert. Ein Fat-Bike, welches richtig was her macht. Alles war in Ordnung.

Bis 2200 km lief alles ohne Probleme. Dann plötzlich fing das Fahrrad beim Trampeln an zu ruckeln. Es fühlte sich wie ein Tretlagerschaden an. 15 km bevor ich zu Hause war blieb das Fahrrad mit ERROR 10 (Communication receiving failure) liegen. Ich nahm per E-Mail Kontakt mit dem Hersteller auf. Dieser schicke mir einen neuen Controller. Ich baute den neuen Controller ein. Leider ohne Erfolg. Jetzt wurde mir ERROR 08 angezeigt (Throttle failure). Ich nahm wieder Kontakt mit dem Händler auf. Dieser schicke mir dann einen neuen Gashebel. Ich baute den Gashebel (Gaszug) ein und freute mich als beim Einschalten des Bikes kein Fehler mehr angezeigt wurde. Ich machte sofort eine Probefahrt. Diese endete nach ca. 100 Metern. Das Fahrrad ruckelte wieder und es wurde ERROR 07 (Motor failure) angezeigt. Ich nahm sofort wieder Kontakt mit dem Hersteller auf.
Zu meiner absoluten Verwunderung kam folgende unerwartete Antwort per E-Mail:

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi XXXX,

You are welcome.

Can you be at home on December 12, 2018?

Our Cyrusher technical team will perform on-site repairs for your bike on this day.

Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks.

Best regards.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Ich konnte es nicht glauben. Techniker aus China wollten bei mir vorbei kommen und das Bike reparieren.
Sofort nahm ich mir einen Tag Urlaub und sagte den Termin zu!!

Am 12.Dezember 2018 um 10:00 Uhr standen dann wirklich zwei sehr freundliche Techniker aus China vor meiner Tür. Innerhalb von zwei Stunden wechselten sie den defekten Motor und checkten zusätzlich alles durch.

Das Fahrrad fährt wieder wunderbar.

So einen Service habe ich noch nie erlebt. So etwas findet man in Europa nicht. Nach dieser Erfahrung empfehle ich Cyrusher uneingeschränkt. Jegliche Bedenken, die vielleicht bestanden, sind ausgeräumt.
Das etwas Kaputt geht, kann immer passieren, auch bei den teuersten Produkten. Das es aber dann auf diese perfekte Art und Weise in Ordnung gebracht wird, ist absolut ungewöhnlich und bewundernswert. Danke Cyrusher-Team!!!

P.S.: Ich konnte heute offiziell, ohne Probleme, das Bike anmelden. Nur die Seriennummer wurde verlangt. Ich habe jetzt ein Nummernschild und darf offiziell auf deutschen Straßen fahren.


24.christian refuto

5,0 sur 5 étoilesXF 800

6 juin 2018

Couleur: Noir Blanc

SUPER VELO !! MERITE CES 5 ETOILES. POUR LA SECURITE UN ECLAIRAGE ARRIERE S'IMPOSE AINSI QU'UN AVERTISSEUR POUR LES PIETONS


25.Patrice

4,0 sur 5 étoilesFat bike XF800

19 janvier 2019

Couleur: Vert Noir

J' attends la batterie qui est expédiée à part
Sinon vélo au look sympa, bons équipements, confortable. Je redonnerai avis après l' avoir essayé...


26.Tito
5.0 out of 5 starsPowerful, Big, Attractive, and Super Fun!
April 15, 2019
Color: XF800 WhiteVerified Purchase
I love this e-bike. It is my first one ever so I am very excited. It was very easy to put together and comes with tools! I enjoy riding it and I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a super fun way to ride the streets or the trails. It can go by itself without pedaling and has five levels of pedal assist mode. Level 1 is pretty much no assist and you do quite some work, level 3 is enough for most purposes so you can do a little bit of exercise at least. Level 5 brings you to full speed while pedaling and you need not pedal much at all. You can also always use the throttle without using the pedals and it goes very fast! I absolutely recommend it!


27.Cliente Amazon
5,0 su 5 stelleBici ottima se non si fa estremo.
23 gennaio 2019
Ottima bici da km. AUtonomia molto alta. Velocità e Potenza. E più bici elettrica che assistita. Non adatta al vero estremo ma molto sicura in discesa anche su sterrati o sconnesso. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio. 

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


28.Thaddé
4,0 sur 5 étoilesrepond a mes attentes
19 avril 2019
Couleur: Rouge NoirAchat vérifié
Bonjour, personellement j'ai pris le rouge, j'ai mis mon bitwin a coté pour comparer. Il m'a été livré sous 8 jours et contrairement aux commentaires précédent j'ai eu l'agréable surprise de trouver la batterie avec le vélo. Il y avait également une paire de garde-boue, un outil multifonction et un antivol assez cheap que je n'ai pas déballé car il ne fais vraiment pas le poids.
Le montage de l'engin est assez aisé le petit manuel est facile a comprendre.
Je l'ai acheté pour aller au travail 33km allé retour. J'effectue ce trajet avec une seule charge de batterie, le soir lorsque je rentre il me reste 1/4 de la batterie et le vélo a encore toute sa pèche.
J'utilise sur mon trajet uniquement les niveau 2 et 3
Il y a 5 niveaux d'assistance.
Niveau 1 : le moteur développe aux alentours de 100w une aide légere
Niveau 2 : le moteur développe aux alentours de 200w ca avance bien on peut rouler sur ce mode sans se fatiguer pendant tres longtemps tant que c'est plat. Mais quand ca monte il faut mieux changer de mode. Assez economique en batterie.
Niveau 3 : le moteur développe aux alentours de 300w mon préféré. Ca pousse assez fort dans les chemins caillouteux sans trop siphonner la batterie
Niveau 4 : le moteur développe aux alentours de 400w Celui la je l'utilise uniquement quand ca monte fort car plus gourmand
Niveau 5 : le moteur développe aux alentours de 950w max. Ca c'est pour les conditions les plus rudes. Ou quand vous utilisez uniquement l'accelerateur.

L'accélérateur permet d'avancer a pleine puissance du moteur sans avoir a pédaler ce qui peut bien aider pour les démarrages en cotes ou juste quand on a la flemme.
Le vélo est vraiment tres lourd mais ca c'est dit dans le descriptif. Sans assistance on a l'impression de tirer une charette ca c'est pas précisé.

Il est bridé entre 25 et 28km/h le moteur ne vous assiste plus au dela de cette plage de vitesse mais c'est amplement suffisant

Il y a 7 vitesses. Moi perso les 3 plateaux du pédalier me manquent (surtout le petit). Je suis pas habitué a une plage de développement aussi maigre. Mais c'est complémentaire au réglages du moteur. Faut juste pas tomber en rade de batterie.

La seule chose regrettable selon moi c'est la fourche. Pour ce prix je m'attendais a mieux.
C'est pourquoi je tiens a vous dire que ce vélo n'est pas fait pour faire des saut, prendre des grosses bosses ou la roue décolle car la fourche arrive toujours en bout de course au décollage et a l'aterissage et cela crée un coup sec dans le guidon faut bien s'accrocher. On sens bien qu'il faut pas trop la solliciter.
Mais pour faire du chemin et aller dans les bois y'a pas de souci ca fais le taff.
J'ai testé dans le sable aussi ca rame un peu quand meme mais avec l'assistance a 4 ou 5 ca passe niquel
Je me dis que je pourrais toujours en mettre une mieux plus tard ...

Bon...je reviendrais nuancer mon commentaire apres plus de kilometres.
J'espere que mon avis vous aura été utile car j'ai mis un bon moment a l'ecrire. Mais je pense que quand on mets se prix la dans un objet il vaut mieux bien savoir ce qu'on achète. 


29.Pikatchou
4,0 sur 5 étoilesVélo tout terrain
7 février 2019
Couleur: Noir BlancAchat vérifié
Après quelques démêlés avec le vendeur ( en chine) sur le fait que la batterie ne soit pas livrée en même temps que le vélo (compter 2 semaines supplémentaire) pour pouvoir essayer votre vélo et voir si tout va bien.
A part ça, Extrbici a toujours répondu en temps et en heure à mes questions.
Le vélo par lui même est super et d'une très très bonne qualité.
Je le conseil fortement surtout pour le prix.... 


30.shin
5つ星のうち5.0対応が素早い
2019年3月13日
色: 白
自宅は高台にありますが、パワーがすごく、上り坂も平地のようにすいすい走ります。
また、小傷があったのですが、ワックスで磨けばほとんど見えなくな利ました
このことを連絡すると、すぐにタッチアップペンを送っていただき、ほとんど小傷が見えなくなりました迅速な対応を感謝します 

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF800 >


 

FREE SHIPPING
WORLDWIDE

Free shipping
to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

From the date of
original purchase

30 DAYS
MONEY BACK

If you are not fully
satisfied on delivery

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Free shipping to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

From the date of original purchase

30 DAYS MONEY BACK

If you are not fully satisfied on delivery