Cyrusher Extrbici XF660 Fat Tire Electric Bike Reviews

 

 

 

 

 


1.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsPhenomenal e-fat bike.

August 16, 2017

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

This is a great e-fat bike. I purchased this bike as a commuter bike and it working out great for me. My commute is 6 miles one way so 12 miles round trip. I recharge the battery every 12 miles, not because I have to but I just do it for the convenience. After 12 miles, right now I have 75% left in the battery on level 3 support, so I am pretty sure that the battery lasts in excess of 30 miles. The fat tires even though have more drag than road bike are excellent because they offer great cushion. I have it inflated at 15 psi for comfort and not speed. If I wanted speed, I would do 20 to 25 psi. In the winter I will do 8 to 10 psi for best traction. When I have low energy days, the electric motor provides me the support that I need and that was the reason for the e-bike. So, this is very inexpensive e-fat bike and the quality is right up there with other bikes. I got this bike because it was $1,600+ and not $4,000 because someone is using fancy stickers as a brand name bike. As far as I know, nearly all e-fat bikes are made in China.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


3.mike lajoie

5.0 out of 5 starsI really like the product

July 26, 2017

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

OK, now I have received and assembled the second one and am truly impressed. These things work wonderfully. I still think the documentation could be better but the company is so responsive and supportive over email that it doesn't really matter. I love the bike. The gear shift could be better --- when down shifting it doesn't always find the gear but the index button is awesome. I have looked at a number of e-bikes and this one is the best I've found even comparing to bikes twice the price.

I really like the product. It came well packaged and was easily assembled in spite of the poor quality instruction manual. There doesn't seem to be any way to register the warranty on the company website and when I tried to download a user manual the pdf file is password protected. I have contacted the company for access to the manual and warranty registration and I am confident they will respond,

All that said the assembly was very easy as it is 90% assembled in the box. I assembled it i about 30 minutes with tools provided with the bike. After charging the battery for a couple of hours I took it for a test ride and was really very pleased with the performance.

The tires are truly fat tires. They are a tube type and need to be inflated. The tire says max 20lbs but if you inflate it to 20lbs the tire blows off the rim. 10lbs is too soft and it seems like 18lbs is ideal. The bike handles well and is really quite fast and responsive. The light and horn work well as to the gears.

It would be helpful to have good documentation arrive with the bike.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


4.Stephanie Burrows

5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome bike can take on anything

June 28, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

This bike is so comfortable to ride and has the power to take on anything and the fat tires to go anywhere. Battery stays full longer than expected. You can lock the front suspension for riding in town or unlock it for trail riding. My friends are envious at the ease that I can take on hills.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


5.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsReally enjoy bike very straightforward in putting it together couldn't read ...Ordered extra battery for it and fenders very sat

August 12, 2017

Color: 500W redVerified Purchase

Really enjoy bike very straightforward in putting it together couldn't read instructions at all though I am a 300 pound man scoots me along very well up-and-down trails I live in Yosemite Love the wide tires does very well on the sand charging connecting cable seems loose poor quality but works fine so far

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


6.mickey 1

5.0 out of 5 stars... lot of miles on it but so far so good. It has plenty of power and rides nicely

March 24, 2018

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

I've had this bike for a few months and haven't put a lot of miles on it but so far so good. It has plenty of power and rides nicely. I was a bit concerned that with the knobby wide tires it would ride poorly on paved roads but the ride is fine. Everywhere I take it people ask about it and love it. I did have to replace the seat right away. The one it came with was useless. Tiny and hard. I have no idea why they put a seat like that on this bike but plan on replacing it right away. It came with a couple of scratches on one of the rims. I contacted the sellers and they were able to get me a small bottle of touch up. I would say they seemed concerned with my problem and were willing to do what it took to take care of me. I would buy this bike again and would recommend it.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


7.Matt

5.0 out of 5 starsThe 4 people that have rode this bike are really in love with it, including myself.

June 7, 2018

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

I was pretty impressed with the whole of the bike. It is a good product with enough quality, good enough to have tons of fun. Compared to my more than twice the price Devinci electric fat bike, the Cyrusher is clumsy and full of clanking sounds. But surprisingly its actually faster lol. I myself am an aircraft maintenance engineer and i did have some issues with the front suspension. The brakes needed a little wearing in to begin performing properly and needed adjusting, which was even explained in the little manual that is given with the bike. The manual could use a bit of proper translating, but it was good enough to understand. I think the team at Cyrusher should be proud of themselves to put this thing together so well. Good job and keep up the good work. :)

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


8.Romero

4.0 out of 5 starsAmazing Rides through New York City ...

December 10, 2018

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

An e-bike has been on my wish list for a long time. I've been doing some research on the internet until I got to see the Cyrusher XF-660. I don't know anything about the brand but I loved the design, exactly how I want my e-bike to look. Riding this bike in New York City, people will stare at your bike and have a conversation with you when waiting for the traffic lights.

The price on Amazon was/is $1639 but that particular week there was a coupon offer of $120 and I'd get another $60 off if I would apply for the Amazon Card, with the possibility of paying this off in 12 months without interest. Total cost $1459 for the the black yellow frame XF-660. I received the bike a week later but then I noticed a difference in color of the rims . After I sent them an email, they shipped out a new wheel ... and again, the color still didn't match. Now I had three rims with all different color yellow. At that point I got upset but then I made a deal with them if I could keep the extra rim. I didn't like the painted rims after all so I went to The Home Depot to get paint remover. I removed the paint from the rims and I have to admit that I like the aluminum wheels better then the painted ones. Next thing I did is to order new tires and a comfortable saddle with integrated tail light. I wanted low profile tires because I live in New York and I use the bike in the city. I switched from 26x4" to 26x3".

These tires don't make that much noise and have low-rolling resistance which increased the speed with 7 to 9 km p/h. It is just smooth cruising. Speeding through Central Park New York City with 53 km / 32 miles p/h on a bike (at night when there's nobody) feels just amazing!!!! I love the bike and I can't wait for the summer to come to explore New York further more. I also purchased the Bryton Rider 530 GPS Cycling Computer which has the possibility to connect using WiFi instead of Bluetooth. This Cycling Computer is worth to consider as well if you need a good cycling computer. See pictures of the bike after my upgrade including the Bryton Rider 530 Print screens of the Bryton App. I recently bought an extra battery from Cyrusher with 40% off discount on Black Friday. I'm all set now and ready for the summer to come! ;-))

I give it 4 stars because it didn't come with a cycling computer, no tail light and twice the wrong color rim and a defective pump. Other than that it's a great bike to ride!

review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


9.Steven F. Pfister

5.0 out of 5 stars... couple of issues initially (front tire came flat w/ bad inner tube) the company was very responsive and sent ...

July 23, 2018

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

Although there were a couple of issues initially (front tire came flat w/ bad inner tube) the company was very responsive and sent a new inner tube immediately. I'm 74 years old and having the time of my life w/ this bike! I can go for long distances with using as much or as little effort as I like. The bike handles great and can reach some impressive speeds. I tried the Pedigo bikes and this is as good or better at 1/2 the price. Highly recommended.....S. Pfister

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


 Watch Cyrusher XF660 500W-1000W  on  Sand/Off Road  Test Reviews  in DH Video

 


10.Michael W.

4.0 out of 5 starsIt's fun for an entry level ebike

November 7, 2018

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

So far this bike has been fun. It is not a trail bike, but it is fine for commuting on gravel and paved roads. It has plenty of power to assist you up hills. On flat surfaces it is quick with full throttle mode. . There were some missing screws on the headlight but I was able to find some screws that I had to replace the missing ones. I have been riding mountain bikes my entire life and pushing 50 with two surgically repaired knees the pedal assist makes the uphill grind less painful the next day. I have never considered an ebike but have been pleased with it. I know there are several models in this price range and would have liked to have compared them in person to make a choice. However, this bike is OK overall if you are not looking to ride aggressive trails or are expecting a high end bike.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


11.Hedape

4.0 out of 5 starsWorks as it Should & Is FUN

August 29, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

I'm a middle aged woman from PA who loves to bike. Never stopped since childhood. Have a hardtail and a full suspension and have been debating on getting an electric for a couple years. Didn't want to shell out a few thousand for the higher end ones, so opted for this one. Went with it because it is a fat tire and I want to ride all year long and it also reveived good reviews. Well this one will add to it. It's a super fun bike, does everything it's supposed too, and looks good too. Everyone who rides it has a smile on their face. Does well up going up the hills in PA and is holding up well after many rides, most of which has been on dirt roads. I would have given it five stars, but when I received it, the rear tire was flat (the rear tube had a small hole in it) and I found out it is a pain to get the tire off and replace the tube. One other negative is that if you hit a bump in the road hard enough it can sometimes cause the chain to come off. Quick easy fix though. Overall though good bike and would definitely recommend!

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


12.Michael

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Bike

September 22, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

I got it very fast. Very cool and fun bike )) We enjoy it. Thank you Ting ! LAPD our friends now ))

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


13.Margie

4.0 out of 5 starsGreat Price Great Bike...

July 30, 2017

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

We bought two. Well made. Easy to assemble. Beautiful design. Good pricing. Drawbacks include: the front sprocket gear ratio limited. First gear is not low enough to handle weight of the bike and steep inclines. Some moderate hills too difficult to manage weight of the bike. May have to redesign sprocket with bike shop. Also, gear changing mechanism is not ideal for throttle and gear change use. Cumbersome. Takes getting used to. Great bike for bike paths. Outstanding battery.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


14.CraigF

5.0 out of 5 starsFun to ride

November 5, 2018

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

Gave this as a gift . The person loves the cycle . It works really well and he loves it ! He rides it for hours at a time. Recommended to replace the seat as it is very hard original . Order the new seat and good to go.,

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


15.Paul H. Evans

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat so far.

July 11, 2017

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

Initial review: I have only had this bike for 3 days. Delivery; bike was delivered to my local bike shop for assembly in much less time than they promised. The pros in the bike shop assembled and test rode the bike. They all raved about it and compliments from bike shop guys about bikes they did not sell do not come easily. My whole family took a ride when I brought it home and I thought they would never give it a rest. Everyone, including me, loves it. Easy to learn the features, responds immediately to controls and is just a load of fun.
I will follow up with more after I have taken longer trips and test other features. So far, Great!

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


16.DAN DAVIS

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

September 10, 2018

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

This is a great e bike luv riding it

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


17.Eric Simard

4.0 out of 5 starsGreat value

November 5, 2017

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

Half the price of what I would have paid at Pedego store here..

So far so good

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


18.Iodides

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

September 10, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

Awesome!! Lots of fun! Well made!! Better than expected!!

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


19.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

June 10, 2017

Color: 500W redVerified Purchase

Great bike. Fun and easy to ride, goes uphills very easily with the pedal assist.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


20.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome

December 2, 2017

Color: 500W black yellowVerified Purchase

This bike is great , I'm 6'3""&290 lbs .it rides great and has plenty of speed.the large tires handle sand easily.i asked the maker about if I could raise handle bars ,which you can't but they sent me a extension piece for no charge . My friends made from of me ,now they all want one

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


21.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

September 5, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

SUPER VÉLO. Nous en avons acheté deux. Un à moi et l'autre mon chum. Merci !

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


22.kendall johnsen

5.0 out of 5 starsIt works great the only thing I wanted to know does it ...

July 22, 2017

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

It works great the only thing I wanted to know does it come with a tail light because it has a headlight and on the right candle it has a blinker set up on and I didn't know if that came with it or not if you did I did not get it

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


23.Stan

5.0 out of 5 starsLove it, country gravel roads goes great

August 20, 2017

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

Love it, country gravel roads goes great, wished it had one lower assist level, I wanted to work a little at a lower gear

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


24.JR Roseberry

4.0 out of 5 starsA Beaut of a Bike

July 28, 2017

Color: 500W black greenVerified Purchase

The bike, with it's shock absorbers and big, soft tires is quite comfortable to ride once you replace the narrow seat with a wide one. It is especially handy for riding along the beach beside the surf and can even negotiate through soft, lumpy beach sand. I live on a 4 mile long, virtually flat island and both its speed and battery duration are ideal for me. It is also a good looking vehicle which has drawn a lot of attention and many compliments. In addition, the company's customer relations staff have been extremely helpful and responsive to my questions.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


25.david cafarella

5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic e bike

June 1, 2018

Color: 500W black green

All pros no cons. Had mine now since the end of Jan 2018 so a few months on it now and it's fantastic. I thought after having a lung removed my off road as well as on road adventures were behind me but I was sadly mistaken. You do get the stated ranges on the battery and believe me those fat tires make it seem like your riding a unicorn. As for spare batteries the company offers them but are very high priced. I ordered a aftermarket for about $255.00 us dollars so less than half what they charge. With a spare battery i can extend my range in a single ride to about 70 to 80 miles. I had paid $1800.00 for the bike and the other $255.00 for a spare battery so I was all in at $2055.00 us dollars. Charge times can vary but from practicly dead it will still charge in under 3 hours. Battery ways 7.5 pounds so carrying a spare won't break your back. The stated speeds are off also. It's way faster! Racer had me clocked at 42 mph on leval ground though dont expect to go from 0 to that speed rapidly it will build up and if you pedal assist you will leave everyone far behind. Anyone can find the spare batteries on Ali express

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


26.andres r garcia

5.0 out of 5 starsBuena velocidad y cómoda no necesito más nada que para ir al trabajo

November 14, 2018

Color: 500W white blueVerified Purchase

Bueno quedé impresionado con el tamaño no pensaba que era tan grande pero me encantó aunque quisiera conseguir una batería mas amplia de voltaje como de 1000 que me dure mas tiempo y mas capacidad

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


27.Paul

5.0 out of 5 starsIt was fairly easy to assemble

8 October 2017

Colour: Green-500WVerified Purchase

I had my previous MTB for many years, but always found difficulty with the uphills on the work route I use.
After carefully selecting this bike for price vs performance/quality against similar much higher priced variants, I placed the order.
The bike arrived after 2 weeks by UPS, 2 weeks ahead of estimate.
It was fairly easy to assemble, it was basically 90% complete, but as no installation instructions you have to download pdf from Cyrusher, also that needs a password!.
Once road ready, took out for test ride, after familiarizing with gears, I was off and very noticeably you could feel the electric power propelling you forward as pedal assist.
The ride is very comfortable, especially through the 4 inch wide tyres, also front suspension can be locked off if required.
Overall I am very happy with the bike and it has halved my journey time to work, plus I arrive not so worn out.
Only small criticism is some rear lighting would have been useful, but something that can be easily purchased.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


28.Gavin vingleman

4.0 out of 5 starsMUST say BEST thing i have bought off amazon for a while ...

15 June 2018

Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase

Had a few problems with delivery or would be 5* Had a couple of test spins, MUST say BEST thing i have bought off amazon for a while FUN AND EASY to assemble, build quality looks great JUST hope cyrusher START selling parts ie batteries, tyres, tubes on amazon for the bike so it wont be hard to find or order parts for the bike in the future (ANOTHER REASON WHY NO 5*)
sorry

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


29.Mat

5.0 out of 5 starsFun and powerful bike

1 August 2018

Colour: blueVerified Purchase

Great fun, very powerful bike. At first I was a bit skeptical buying off of a company I never heard of. But I am far from disappointed! The bike arrived nicely packaged and easy to assemble what I needed to assemble. Unfortunately the battery was cracked, I messaged the manufacturer and they sent a new one as soon as they could. This is a great buy. So much fun, literally everyone I know have wanted to have a go and ALL are impressed with it.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


30.Andrew Pickwell

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat fun

30 July 2018

Colour: Yellow-500WVerified Purchase

A great bike easy assembly once assembled the battery had enough charge for a test ride. And I found it great fun makes hills a lot easier the head light is a great addition I also liked the little extras such as a pump small tool kit and lock in short a great product

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


31.mr k w lacey

5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic fun ebike.

8 November 2018

Colour: blueVerified Purchase

I love this bike, everywhere I go it attracts attention. Can’t achieve the published distance on a single charge, but I use the bike as I want too, so distance reduced, but fun factor 10/10

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


32.Geoff

5.0 out of 5 starsEasy to assemble loads of fun.

7 February 2019

Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase

I found this bike fairly easy to assemble and easy the set up for my 6 foot 1 frame. I found it quite tricky to ride to begin with as the motor seamed to kick in when least expected on my first electric bike (when about to turn corners). The 500w motor is just the job for taking the sting out of hills however I find the stated battery life / distance greatly over exaggerated but my build and the severity of the hill will play a part in this. The bike is fun to ride, came with mud guards( luckily I was truggling to find fat mudguards before the bike arrived) it is heavy to peddle once the battery is dead. On the road the bike handles great however it come into its own in the mud, wind, on sand or on ice the fat tyres are very stable. The 3 motor settings make the battery life / effort easy to control. I love this bike and don’t miss sweating like a race horse in the wind or on a long hill, but do find myself going further knowing that I have the battery to get me home when my legs are shot. Great price good spec top Amazon purchase

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


33.lyndapotter

5.0 out of 5 starsQuality

20 January 2019

Colour: blueVerified Purchase

The fact it came 3 weeks early, easy to assemble great ease cycle and very stylish.
2 friends are thinking of purchasing this bike...great fun

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


34.Rex Keene

5.0 out of 5 starsLove this bike

12 April 2018

Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase

Love this bike! I had thought of getting the 1000W, but I'm glad I didn't, I'd be busted the first day!
It's hard to believe anything this much fun is legal in Denmark.
I had some small transport damage issues, but the supplier responded very positively and very quickly.
Very, very happy with my new bike :)

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


35.MR R.

5.0 out of 5 starsTop bike

24 June 2018

Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase

Hello the bike is superb just received it.Now it seems to not be charging.There is a Button at the bottom of the batter on off not sure if it shouild stay on or off when charging any feedback wouild be helpful.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


36.MATT

5.0 out of 5 starsChanged my lifestyle - great bike

26 November 2018

Colour: Green-500W

I purchased my bike in April 2017 so thought it was about time I did a reviews as these guys make great bikes, someone needs to sing about it as its really changed my lifestyle. I drive much less now as this is much more fun and I can take all the short cuts you could never take in a car. Way faster for those short runs with all the traffic nowadays and it keeps me in shape at 50! I do a mixture of roads and off roads, all weather. They handle very well with the fat tyres giving as much grip as you need and a smooth rise with the front fork suspension factored with those big ass tyres. Im quite fit so with the motor as well I can really get some adrenalin pumping speed. I guess it really comes into its own when you hit an incline. Its been about 19 months now so I can safely say it was a solid purchase. Its a lot of fun and of course it looks pretty cool too. Now considering one of the folding mountain Ebikes to fit in the car boot now I have some confidence in the manufacturer, they look Rad!

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


37.Liz Barry

4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars

21 July 2017

Colour: blueVerified Purchase

Very pleased good fun takes the strain from up hill cycling

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


38.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat bike

11 July 2018

Colour: blue

One very happy husband one very jealous wife

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


39.rene treal

5,0 sur 5 étoilesUn beau velo

3 mai 2018

Achat vérifié

Reçu depuis deux jours j’ai pu essayer ce beau velo destiné à ma petite fille et malgré mon quintal, apprécier son moteur. Le look d’enfer couleur noir et rouge ne passe pas inaperçu. Je pense qu’il faut prendre une assurance pour être en conformité avec la loi vu la vitesse comparable à une mobylette.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


40.Robin Lespagnard

5,0 sur 5 étoilesCool et puissant

26 juillet 2018

Ce qui différencie ce vélo électrique des autres, c'est clairement son look.

L'utilisant tous les jours pour me rendre au boulot, je peux vous dire que toutes les têtes se tournent quand je passe dans les rues avec mon vélo. Il est rapide, puissant, et j'ai eu l'occasion de le tester autant en ville que dans les bois avec succès.

Les pneus ont crevé quelques fois, mais j'ai pu les réparer facilement. Quand au moteur, je n'ai pas eu un seul problème.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


41.Messerschmitt

TOP 500 COMENTARISTAS

5,0 de 5 estrellasUna pasada en campo y en la playa.

16 de junio de 2018

Tras la satisfacción de recibirla mucho antes de lo esperado, como viene casi todo ensamblado pocos minutos hacen falta para la primera prueba... En mi caso tardé algo más desmonté ambas ruedas para ponerles una banda antipinchazos con la que proteger las cámaras durante las salidas.
Tras buscar un pdf con la descripción de las funciones del ciclocomputador integrado, descubrí que se puede ajustar el comportamiento del acelerador y rebajar el límite de velocidad para que al funcionar sólo con pedaleo y dejar de asistir a los 25 km.
Ahora bien, offroad, es decir, fuera de carretera, podemos volver a ajustar el ciclocomputador para utilizar el acelerador o deslimitar la asistencia. Podemos ahí alcanzar tanta velocidad como seamos capaces de controlar (y pedalear), aunque si queremos movernos sólamente con el acelerador, la velocidad en llano rara vez pasará de 25-30Kms/h, sobrepasando esta velocidad únicamente al combinar el acelerador con cuestas descendentes (aunque claro, cuesta abajo corre sin necesidad de malgastar energía de las baterías).
Un detalle llamativo es que se puede ajustar el ciclocomputador para diferentes niveles.
La presión de las ruedas va un poco al gusto de cada uno. En todo caso es algo que puede ajustarse al gusto del usuario, obviamente.
Los cambios responden muy finos, aunque eso será porque es nueva, ya veremos tras varios cientos o miles de kilómetros... Aunque siempre está la tentación de alcanzar la perfección reemplazando el buen cambio de fábrica por el automático de shimano... (ahí lo dejo).
Los frenos hidráulicos funcionan muy bien. En mi caso el freno delantero iba muy bien, pero el trasero muy flojo, aunque se puede ajustar sobre la marcha con una tuerca que trae en la propia maneta de freno. Un detalle que a mi no me gusta nada es que trae los frenos al principio un poco duros para mi gusto ,Por lo demás, es una bicicleta bien construida, las soldaduras se ven robustas y bien ejecutadas, los materiales de aluminio son tan ligeros como pueden ser en una bicicleta de este tamaño , dispone de detalles de bicicleta de gama alta, como los frenos hidráulicos, con reguladores para ajustar los frenos en cualquier momento de forma sencilla, la puntera intercambiable, un cambio que va muy, muy fino...
En carretera se porta muy bien y con la presión adecuada en sus ruedas no se nota adherencia de más en rectas, pero si que se nota en curvas, las irregularidades del terreno las absorbe sin inmutarse, incluso al rebasar bordillos o similares donde, por cierto, he notado una gran suavidad.
En caminos... todo depende del terreno... pero va muy bien sobre todos los que he probado.
En definitiva, es una bici para durar, así que no necesitaré comprar otra en una larga temporada.
He flipado con el excelente acabado exterior, el diseño auténtico y su estética. No solamente el balance y equilibrio que proporciona al rodar sobre cualquier superficie, sino que también su adecuada velocidad es magnífica.
La pila es lo suficientemente autónoma para permitirte lograr recorrer una distancia de casi 50 kilómetros sin inconveniente (una barbaridad comparadas con otras parecidas). Su pantalla LCD te permite saber cuánto tiempo te queda de uso.

El motor tiene una fuerza de 500 vatios, y un cargador con un tiempo de carga promedio de 6 horas. La compañía brinda una garantía de un año, y seis para la batería. Fabricada con materiales de excelente calidad.
La recomiendo .

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


42.しゃるね

5つ星のうち5.0とてもいい商品でした。

2017年3月1日

色: グリーンAmazonで購入

ファットバイクに電動 他にはない商品でとてもいいお買い物をしました。
出品者のとてもいい対応で 気持ちのいいお買い物ができました。
北海道の雪道を走ろうと思い購入したが…充電時間は2-3時間 走行距離というか5分~10分で電池なくなる
お出かけに乗ったら最後 帰りは死に目に会うほどこがなくちゃいけない 普通の自転車の方が軽いかもね

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


43.Joe
5.0 out of 5 starsFar range
April 3, 2019
Color: 500W white blue
Best bike ever torch speed pedal assists long range reliability

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


44.#harry callahan
5.0 out of 5 starscustomer service
7 May 2019
Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase
id had the bike for nearly a year all going well riding 15+miles to and from work easy, when one morning on the way to work i lost all power, i contacted cyrusher after returning home to explain my situation and explain the bike was still under warranty, we went through step by step diagnostics to solve the matter in the end it was a (battery issue) and they kindly replaced the battery, i can only commend their time frame on dealing with the matter given they are based in china and i live in the uk and found their customer service exemplary

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


45.Time millionaire
5.0 out of 5 starsA great bike if you intend to use it predominantly off road
18 March 2019
Colour: blueVerified Purchase
It arrived before the due delivery date and was relatively easy to assemble.The bike is a powerful and impressive machine that is able to function off road in challenging conditions. It attracts almost too much attention for a bike that does not conform to UK regulations for use on road. Off road the twist grip accelerator is perfect for muddy standing starts and negotiating narrow bumpy paths. The the pedal assist tends to kick in slowly but even eco mode (the lowest setting) is capable of a major forward thrust.
Fortunately I live in an area with a multitude of Heathland Bridleways and have a smaller (legal) ebike for on road use. Not recommended for urban areas due to the possibility of incurring a fine.

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


46.Geoff
5.0 out of 5 starsEasy to assemble loads of fun.
7 February 2019
Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase
I found this bike fairly easy to assemble and easy the set up for my 6 foot 1 frame. I found it quite tricky to ride to begin with as the motor seamed to kick in when least expected on my first electric bike (when about to turn corners). The 500w motor is just the job for taking the sting out of hills however I find the stated battery life / distance greatly over exaggerated but my build and the severity of the hill will play a part in this. The bike is fun to ride, came with mud guards( luckily I was truggling to find fat mudguards before the bike arrived) it is heavy to peddle once the battery is dead. On the road the bike handles great however it come into its own in the mud, wind, on sand or on ice the fat tyres are very stable. The 3 motor settings make the battery life / effort easy to control. I love this bike and don’t miss sweating like a race horse in the wind or on a long hill, but do find myself going further knowing that I have the battery to get me home when my legs are shot. Great price good spec top Amazon purchase

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


47.yndapotter
5.0 out of 5 starsQuality
20 January 2019
Colour: blueVerified Purchase
The fact it came 3 weeks early, easy to assemble great ease cycle and very stylish.
2 friends are thinking of purchasing this bike...great fun

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


48.ian sims
5.0 out of 5 starsStunning
15 March 2019
Colour: Red-500WVerified Purchase
Omg what a bike stunning...the seller is very helpfull in all ways and quick response 10/10..My Own Bat Bike

Click here to buy Cyrusher XF660  >


 

 

FREE SHIPPING
WORLDWIDE

Free shipping
to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

From the date of
original purchase

30 DAYS
MONEY BACK

If you are not fully
satisfied on delivery

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Free shipping to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

From the date of original purchase

30 DAYS MONEY BACK

If you are not fully satisfied on delivery