Cyrusher FR100 Mountain Bike Reviews

 Click Here to Buy 

 

1.R

5つ星のうち5.0持ち運びと保管場所に便利な商品です!

2018年8月28日

色: ブラックAmazonで購入

使いやすくて、折りたためるから保管場所のスペースが普通の自転車より小さいから便利。
初心者様に作られているし折り畳み自転車だからちょっと音が気になる!

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


2.こうちゃん

5つ星のうち5.0物自体とてもいい商品

2018年1月31日

色: ブラックAmazonで購入

物が来て組み立てやすく、日本語で書いてあるのでやりやすかった。これから乗ってみてだけど、多分いい物だと思う。販売店の人も親切で良かったです。

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


3.Sam

5つ星のうち4.0う~ん。。。

2018年9月9日

色: ブラック

まず、走行距離300Kmほどで、座席下橙色のステーを支えるボルトが走行中に脱落。そのため、突然シートが落ちた。左ステーは後部のボルト、右ステー真ん中ボルト脱落。特に真ん中ボルトはそもそもM6 x 15mmでは留めるための長さが足りていなかった。組み立て時、すべてのボルト増し締めしたけど。。。
2つ目は後ろブレーキの設定。初期設定ではディスクブレーキが干渉していて常に音がしていた。ボルトでのパット調整とブレーキワイヤーの再設定が必要になった。他のサイトでも確認済みですが、ディスクブレーキは常々設定が必要とのこと。

見た目と乗り心地はいいので、毎週メンテしながら乗ります。
機械いじるの好きな人は問題ないかな。

ワイヤー鍵と空気入れが入っていることを記載しておいてほしかった。本体購入時に、これもみなさん同時に購入されますと案内のまま買ってしまって、今各2個あります。

更に今日、スタンドが根元から破損。。。(泣)先日の台風で倒れたのが原因かもしれないけど、いかんせん壊れるのが早い。自転車屋さんで別の頑丈なもの購入します。。。

スピードメーターを取り付けました!この自転車は、通常の自転車と違ってスポークがないので、基本的にスピードメーターの取り付けができません。しかし、添付の画像みたいにすると取り付け可能です。まずは、ホームセンターで添付画像の薄いステンレスの板とボルトナットを購入します。ボルトはM4 x 10mmで、ワッシャーとスプリングワッシャーも今回利用しました。合計で800円位です。板にはリムを傷めないよう、2mm位のクッション材を貼りました。ちょっと苦労するのは板を曲げる作業です。磁石とセンサーの干渉距離を5mm程度にする必要があります。
ホームセンターは、コー◯ンです。
今日、スピードメーター作動確認もできました。取り付けたくて悩んでおられる方、参考にしてください。

review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


4. Amazon カスタマー

5つ星のうち5.0乗りやすさ

2018年9月26日

色: ブラック

サイクリングシーズンでもそれ以外でも重宝して使用しています

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


5.須藤正則

5つ星のうち4.0カッコイイです!

2018年12月3日

色: ブラックAmazonで購入

エンドキャップが潰れてワニがいませんでしたので-1としました。塗装もパリパリ割れてますがスタイルはめっちゃ気に入ってます!

review imagereview image

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


6.Scaden

4.0 out of 5 stars Not for a 6' rider

April 16, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Not a bad piece of equipment. I purchased it specifically to haul inside an RV to use if needed.
The frame and the construction are strong but this is not a bike you would want to pound on a rough trail. It is a cruising bike for getting around on moderate terrain.
a) Note the comments I read about rider height...this bike as delivered will not fit a 6 foot tall rider (me). It will probably be fine for a 5'9" rider. The limitation for a 6' rider is the length of the seat post... and finding a replacement seat post is not so simple.The seat post delivered is a 30.4 mm diameter with 250 mm length. Ideally the seat post would be at least 350mm to fit a 6' rider.
The 30.4 mm seat post diameter is an odd size with few on the market, so an option is to buy a 27 mm seat post with a shim to fit the seat post receiver on the frame made for 30.4 mm seat post. The shim for 27 mm to 30.4 mm is not usually an off the shelf item in your local bike shop. The 30.4 mm receiver on the frame would not fit a 30.9 mm post I had on hand.
b) The flashy decals on the wheels were easily removed. The wheels are some type of plastic dipped alloy material.
c) The front brake rotor arrived slightly bent, but not to a severe degree, and is easy to replace.
d) The 24 gears are over kill, and the 3 chain rings could be reduced to 1 chain ring to decrease weight.
e) The bottle cage and pedals are light duty and require an upgrade.

review image

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


7.RA

5.0 out of 5 starsThey've never seen anything like it before and I get stares by other bike ...

November 28, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

I bought this bike so I wouldn't have to put an ugly bike rack on my Hyundai Sonata. My friends are surprised when I pull it out of my trunk. They've never seen anything like it before and I get stares by other bike riders because off the design and paint job. It cost less now than when I bought it. I've ridden it in mud, creeks, sand, road and in the rain. Disc brakes are definitely a plus. Since I'm mainly off road, all the shaking has caused the clamps that hold the bike together to loosen. However the bike didn't fold over and I was able to return to my car. I emailed the vendor and they promptly sent me a complete set. From now on I'll be keeping an eye on the clamp to make sure the screws don't loosen again.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


8.J. Solares

4.0 out of 5 starsBe ready to spend $100+ after receiving this bike

July 25, 2016

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Not worth the price. Even with the 400 dollar discount, the bike came with the rear suspension cover busted. Took about an hour to set up which was fairly easy, it included tools including scissors to cut around packeging. The folding feature is cool and makes it easy to fit in a small car.

Now for the bad, one day into trying it out (less than 24 hours since receiving) back tire poped. Didn't slowly lose air, it simply exploded. 20 bucks down for a bike shop stop. I was okay with this since it happens I guess. 7days into using it, went for a ride up the mountain and some really cool decents. Noticed back gears started skipping, back suspension was squeaky and chain whipped a lot. adjusted derailleur but no luck, left pedal felt loose. Took it to the shop, The left crank arm was bent as well as the back derailleur, breaks were in poor shape and chain was too long. There goes another 91.63 bucks, asked about the suspension cover to see if they could help, they said to get parts for this suspension is nearly impossible and have to go through a lot of hoops.

In short, this bike was not worth the 650.00 now I'm stuck with it, I want to like it, it looks cool but I will update once I get it back from the shop.

UPDATE:
customer service reached out to me to replace some parts and make things right. They were courteous and professional, the fact that they reached out says something. Bike is still at the shop and wont be ready for a couple of days. I stand by my previous statement, the bike looks great, but just be sure to check everything before riding away.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


9.Justask

5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent bike

September 19, 2017

Color: YellowVerified Purchase

This is a great bike. Suspensions are excellent and having 24 speeds make it a smooth ride up hills. The folding mechanism is solid and you don't even notice it's foldable. It's a very good looking bike.

This is the second bike I buy and I'm planning on getting two more for family members.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


10.Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsI love my Cyrusher

April 19, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

From start of ordering to receiving my Cyrusher 2 days later i was very impressed. I've never ordered something like this without many reviews to see. I have no regrets. I love my Cyrusher. I drive a semi and the bike is perfect for taking on the road. The bike is high quality and is easy to get out of my semi. I'd recommend to anyone who has little storage room but still wants a quality bike not to hesitate to order a Cyrusher. 😀👍

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


11.Thuan N.

5.0 out of 5 starsThis is very good quality mointain bike and model looking

April 2, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

This is very good quality mointain bike and model looking. I have a little bit issue with brake pad noise touch to the front disc, but customer service showed me how to adjust it very quickly. So far so good now, i'm very enjoy when ride on it. Also, i did attach kid trailer seat and it's work perfect.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


12.Justask

4.0 out of 5 starsNot disappointed

August 19, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

I was hoping to love this bike and I do. I want to be fair with my review and not be overly critical or too favorable, but here is my experience after riding it for several days.

It looks greats, cruises pretty nicely, but it just doesn't feel right just yet with the adjustments made to it. I tried to work out the kinks but: the right pedal squeaks, there's a weird, springy, guitar like sound emitting from an unknown place, and the front derailleur doesn't shift consistently. I'm working with the seller to remedy these few annoyances. But overall, the bike feels solid and the folding feature is great but the second locking clip shouldn't have been plastic.

I received the bike in mostly good condition, but the clip that holds the front brake wire to the fork was broken and the front derailleur cable was frayed and several strands were broken at the connection on the derailleur. The seller was great in sending me these replacement pieces.

All systems should have been Shimano and this bike would have been great.

I'll continue to update this review with my experiences just to be helpful to the community.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


13.Mohamed S.

5.0 out of 5 starsI love this bike

May 30, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

I love this bike, Its beautiful strong and very durable. Not only am i happy with the bike but the company's customer service is so attentive and friendly. They were so patient with me i asked many questions about the bike and they answered quite quickly. The bike turns heads and really out performs others. Looks better in person. I'm extremely happy, you will be too, customer service is amazing and that made me love the bike even more. I'm considering the electric one soon too, looks amazing! I never review but this bike and service deserve it!

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


14.Xxmnb

4.0 out of 5 starsMake sure you save shipping box

July 1, 2016

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Great bike for hitting the trails, folding is simple and easy, however i did receive this bike without all parts as pieces were missing, amazon backed me up though, a few screws that cost me out of pocket, but best bike i own, i own several high quality bikes.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


15.Amazon Customer

4.0 out of 5 stars... stolen after 3 days so i guess other people liked it as much as i did

April 1, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

It got stolen after 3 days so i guess other people liked it as much as i did. I recommend locking it around the frame and wheel instead of just the rear wheel :) Beautiful bike and easy to assemble. Can't speak for everyone but I recommend buying a more comfortable saddle.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


16.Ellis

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat bike for me

March 25, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Great bike for me, I’m 6” and have lots of space between the handle and my knees, did a little adjustments to the gears and will replace the seat as I don’t have too much cushion back there. Didn’t have set up instructions in the box but I figured it out.

review imagereview image

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


17.Scott W Shylanski

4.0 out of 5 starslooks good, minor assembly required

September 30, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Arrived quick, as advertised, looks good, minor assembly required, only 20 miles in it so far but I like the ride especially with front fork shock option to lock or unlock. Some reviews said seatpost was short, I received 200mm length post which works for me at 5'11" x 210 lbs. Only complaint is a bit more than I wanted to spend but still not disappointed.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


18.JAVIER

4.0 out of 5 starsI was riding and I saw the frame bend

October 14, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Thanks, After 1 year the folding part

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


19.DLV

5.0 out of 5 starsBest bike I ever purchased!!!

February 23, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Purchased a number of bikes over the years, but never been as satisfied as I am with this bike. Looks, feels and rides great. Even though initially the bike received was slightly defective (front wheel would not stay inflated), once I contacted Cyrusher, they did not just send me a new front wheel, they shipped me a whole new bike and paid the cost to ship defective bike back! Now that's customer service! So if you are looking for a good bike with even better customer service, no need to look no further...

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


20.600ydsplus

5.0 out of 5 starsDefinitely not for sneaking around.

November 18, 2015

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Everyone flips out over this bike... If you are trying to inconspicuously go to the store, or anywhere in public, for that matter, plan on some extra time to converse with the masses. No one has ever seen a bike like this in central Florida. Where did you get it? How much did it cost? Wow it's got disc brakes. How much does it weigh? If you like lots of attention , get one.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


21.Andrey

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

May 24, 2018

Color: YellowVerified Purchase

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


22.Mychal Smith

5.0 out of 5 starsassembled with awesome parts. I'm completely happy

September 18, 2017

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

This bike performs the way it should, assembled with awesome parts. I'm completely happy. And their customer service team is fantastic.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


23.Carla Martinez

4.0 out of 5 starsGood product, enjoy riding it

July 25, 2016

Color: YellowVerified Purchase

Good product, enjoy riding it, gave it four stars only because it arrived with some paint damage and a stain in the center bar, it appears like an oil stain but it's something embedded in the actual paint.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


24.jack

5.0 out of 5 starsIf LOOKING FOR MOUNTAIN BIKE THIS ONE IS NICE!!!

November 23, 2015

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Good Price ,Cool And Nice Folding Mens Mountain Bike Bicycle .

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


25.Alberto Martinez

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

May 27, 2015

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

excellent very comfortable and practiced one of the best bike. very good material

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


26.Severo

4.0 out of 5 starsPractical bike and replacement parts can be found

August 18, 2017

Color: Black

Wondering if the frame of this bike is not the same as the frame of the bikes included in the pictures and which retail for much less. I noticed that most of the parts for the FR100 can be purchased on many online sites, including the fork and the tires, seat post, and so on; this is good in case future replacement parts are needed. Still debating if to buy the bike or not. Someone reviewed this bike and stated that the wheels were not balanced. Well for the record, most new bike wheels are not balanced and need to be balanced. It seems that what sets this bike apart from the less expensive ones that use the same frame are the parts. And I must admit that I like the overall toned down look of the FR100. Will keep you posted on my research and final purchase.

Product specification for the FR100 from the Cyrusher website included:
Product Specification:
Size: 26" X 17" (170cm~ 185cm or 190 cm in Height)
Weight: 16-17 KG
Speeds: M310 ALTUS 24 Speeds
Frame: Cyrusher FR100 Aluminium Frame in 17"
Fork: Cyrusher XCM Lockout Suspension Aluminium High Quality Fork
Handle Bar: 31.8 Aluminium Pro HanldeBar
EndBar: TW Crocodile Aluminium Handle Bar
Shift Lever: Shimano M310 ALTUS 24
Front Derialleur: M310 ALTUS 24
Rear Derialleur: M310 ALTUS 24
Breaks: TW Yinxin High Quality Mechanical Disc Brakes
Crank: TW Prowheel
Freewheel: Shimano 24TZ
Rim: Yuemei GM Magnesium Alloy 26" -6 Spokes
Tires: Chaoyang MTB 26"X1.95
Pedal: Pro MTB Aluminium Pedal
Saddle: Cyrusher Pro MTB Seats

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


27.Mr. E. V. Tykhomyrov

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

July 12, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

perfect

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


28.VICENTE G AGUILAR TAMAYO

5.0 out of 5 starsLight and strong

January 26, 2018

Color: Black

It is a great looking bike and rides very well.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


29.José Manuel Ortega

4,0 de 5 estrellasBuena bici.

3 de agosto de 2018

Color: BlackCompra verificada

Calidad-precio bien. El tornillo de la pata de cabra me vino con la rosca mal y se soltaba a la mínima pero de casualidad encontré uno en un cajón y asunto arreglado. Uso la bici para ir al trabajo y poco más, un par de kilómetros al día por el pueblo, y llama mucho la atención de todo el que la ve. La pregunta que más me hacen es si es eléctrica, se ve que lo parece. Pesa bastante pero lo normal para una bici de sus características. Compra recomendable.

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


30.Cliente Amazon

5,0 de 5 estrellasBuena relación calidad precio, vale la pena.

31 de mayo de 2018

Color: BlackCompra verificada

Buena bicicleta, muy confortable, materiales de calidad, muy ligera, fácil de montar, además tiene la ventaja de que es plegable, se dobla a la mitad y se mete en cualquier maletero, para mi ha sido una buena compra.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


31.Cliente Amazon

4,0 su 5 stelleBella MTB

8 ottobre 2016

Acquisto verificato

Bellissima MTB.. fa la sua figura!! ho dato solo 4 stelle però perche per il prezzo mi è sembrato eccessivo per il prodotto, che mi aspettavo più rifinito. Le saldature sono un po grossolane e manca il portabottaccia. Per il resto è un buona MTB.. nella prima settimana ho fatto 200km circa e mi è sembrata maneggevole, leggera e affidabile.. vedremo come si comporta in futuro..
L'ho presa per allenarmi e tonificare il corpo; non sono un professionista e la mia recensione è da cliente principiante.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


32.Amazon Customer

5,0 su 5 stelleCommenti

22 settembre 2016

Acquisto verificato

Sono soddisfatto, è molto pratica e valida, premetto che non sono un esperto di mountain bikes, l'uso continuo mi dirà poi se ho fatto un buon acquisto.

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


33.Hypnos® - Zentrum für Hypnose, Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt am Main...

4,0 von 5 SternenSchnell, leicht faltbar aber zu kurze Sattelstange, die leicht austauchbar ist. 100% Spaßfaktor zum günstigem Preis.

24. August 2017

Farbe: schwarz - schwarzVerifizierter Kauf

Dieses Falt-Fahrrad ist außergewöhnlich!

PLUS:
- Sehr schnell!
- unkompliziert einklappbar!

100% Spaß garantiert, ich freue mich auf jede rasante Stadtfahrt!
Und mir wurden schon viele tolle Fahrräder geklaut. ;-)

MINUS:
- Die Sattelstange ist für Erwachsene zu kurz, aber preiswert leicht außzutauschen
- Bremsen könnten stärker reagieren
- Hohes Packmaß, wenn Fahrrad gefaltet (Lenker lässt sich nicht niedriger machen).

Und was im Straßenverkehr fehlt:
- Klingel
- Licht

- Abnehmbares Schutzblech (breit),
... wer es braucht. ;-)

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


34.niels

5,0 von 5 SternenDer bestgestaltete Fahrradramen fuer ein klappbares MTB mit Vollfederung. Gute Funktion mit unkompliziertem, klaren design.

14. April 2017

Farbe: schwarz - schwarz

Kein verifizierter Kauf bei Amazon, da ich das Fahrrad in den Philippinen fuer Radtouren gekauft habe.

Dieses Fahrad ist hier nicht nur von Cyrusher zu haben sondern auch von beliebigen anderen Marken.

Es wird natuerlich, wie fast alles auf dem Markt in China gebaut und dann eben unter verschiedenen Markennahmen und in verschiedenen Ausstattungen verkauft.

Es ist in Stahl oder Aluminiumlegierung zu haben. Eine Carbonversion gibt es soweit ich weiss nicht.

Die version aus Aluminiumlegierung ist ueberall in Asien fuer um die 230 Euro zu haben, meistens auch mit Magnesium Alloy drei-speichen Raedern.

Das man als Deutscher oder Englaender fuer alles die hoechsten Preise bezahlen muss sind wir ja schon gewoehnt. Und fuer den hoeheren Deutschen Preis bekommt man hier auch sonst nichts "besseres" in der Rubrik.

Mein Fahrrad kam jedenfalls ohne Defekte aber in Teilen an und musste von mir zusammengebaut werden... Vielleicht bekommt ihr das hier ja schon Fahrbereit fuer den Aufpreis. (besser selber nachsehen)

Ich habe noch einige Extras angebaut, von Schutzblechen (Plastic, kein Blech) ueber Gepaecktraeger, Rueckspiegel, Dynamo, Beleuchtung, Farradklingel und Schloss.

Als letzte Bemerkung will ich sagen: wenn in ein paar Jahren daran verschiedene Teile kaputtgehen, wird das fuer mich kein Grund sein ein neues Fahrrad zu suchen, denn eine bessere Kombination von Funktion und Design habe ich in den letzten dreissig Jahren nicht gefunden.

Ich hoffe das der Verkaeufer auch auf Amazon Deutschland die Version mit den 3-Speichen Raedern hinzufuegt, denn meine Asiatische Version bleibt natuerlich in Asien - bin mit dem Radfahren da noch lange nicht fertig. ;-)

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


35.Mr. Francis A. Wilson

5.0 out of 5 starsCyrusher FR100 Foldabble MTB

18 May 2018

Colour: BlackVerified Purchase

Been riding this bike for about a month or so now, originally had a Claude butler no supsension 18 inch frame which was over 28 yrs old so well built but had idiosyncrasies, well what to say, This bike is TRULY an AWESOME piece of kit, if you can get past the slight heaviness which I kind of like as it means getting robbed when folded is a little more challenging it is a well built sturdy piece of MTB.

The suspension forks although springs are pretty god-dam good and despite the warning can take a fair beating the rear suspension again shock is also quite responsive and does definitely improve ride comfort brakes are responsive and so for the looks you will get when riding speaks for itself, I have successfully managed to fold this bike down in less than 10 seconds but to be fair however long it takes the fact that it folds is to me really a top bonus.

A few things I would like to add, I did have a few issues with initial set-up as the bike is sold and shipped 90% ready according to the manufacturer Cyrusher, this did knark me a bit (purely cos I wanted to ride as soon as I got it) but I have to say as a company they were extremely helpful and I gotts to add very accommodating and personable that after communicating with them I can only say they are a great group of people to deal with and all my frustrations albeit probably not entirely their fault as the bike did travel a long way (china - uk) soon melted away.

I would recommend a few things when you purchase this bike to do, firstly set up the bike yourself so you become familiar with how to do this (youtube vids on setting up bikes help) , and all the components and secondly if you struggle or have difficulties get yourself down your local bike shop and get them to do it for you after thus enjoy because this bike is great fun, ,probably not for the most serious trail rider out there but definitely up there as one of the BEST bikes I have ever ridden and this goes for bikes that cost K's as in much dinero (very EXPENSIVE to the lay person) all at a very reasonable price.

#Oh and did I say every one you ride past will LOVE IT! Trust me !

 

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


36.MELVIN HUDD

4.0 out of 5 stars95 no good on some of the trails

30 August 2017

Colour: BlackVerified Purchase

A well designed bike, makes a few noises at first but after riding for a few days it seems to have settled in, found the bike a bit heavy and hard work off road , have changed the tyres to 2.10 the 1.95 no good on some of the trails, the steering seems a little bit to stiff, and i am hoping this will free itself up.All in all happy with bike looks the part and cruises nice on the tarmac ,comes well boxed and easy to assemble, just needed to tweak and make a few adjustments.Have been riding 27.5 wheel 27 Gear 18 inch frame so finding this a bit of getting used too.

Mel (South Wales).

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


37.Dusan Doroski

5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic bike, fantastic company who cares about their customers

24 May 2017

Colour: Black

Fantastic bike, fantastic company who cares about their customers. They went far and beyond I expected and helped me with my questions and other stuff they didn't need to help with.
I purchased this bike straight from Cyrusher website. It took about a week to deliver from China to Sweden, with a free delivery!
I equipped it with "Topeak DeFender XC1/XC11" and now it looks more like a motorcycle! I love the looks on it. It turns heads and performs well on the road. It folds fast, although I don't use this option much. Some reviews on the net point out that it takes too long to fold. Not in my case, I can fold it in 10 seconds or less, although it does take some strength (but it has to or else it would be unstable), and the bike is a bit heavy.
I have not tired it offroad, but I don't think this is an offroad bike. I don't do offroad though. I used to drive my car everywhere... and honestly, I ditched my Lexus for this bike...

review imagereview imagereview imagereview image

Click here to buy Cyrusher FR100  >


 

 

FREE SHIPPING
WORLDWIDE

Free shipping
to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

From the date of
original purchase

30 DAYS
MONEY BACK

If you are not fully
satisfied on delivery

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Free shipping to 20+ countries

1-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

From the date of original purchase

30 DAYS MONEY BACK

If you are not fully satisfied on delivery