PROUD OwnersReviews

Feedback from real Cyrusher bike owners across the globe.

Neil Cartwright (United States)
Sunday, September 26, 2021

They are awesome bikes 👍 I smile every time I get it out the garage to go for a ride

Steve Schaub (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Inaugural ride 26 miles and it was awesome. Still had 3 bars. This bike is amazing.

Dave Crosthwaite (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Well the Beast has arrived and I must say the blue looks amazing in the good old Yorkshire sun

Len Deandrea (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Nice

Keith Davis (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

I really love the ebike

Keith Pace (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thank you very much. The bike is awesome.

Joe Caughey (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thank you for quick and helpful communication. It is a pleasure working with your excellent company and staff. Still loving my Cyrusher bike. Thank you.

Scott Fraley (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

I love my bike

Mark Wilson (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Loving my Cyrusher. Comfortable ride with a good range between charges - 50 miles is easily achievable providing you manage the power setting sensibly. Just coming up on 250 miles with no problems at all. Very impressed with the delivery and packing. Would definitely recommend.

Grey (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

I'm liking the bike more and more... lots of looks

Jessica Enot (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

I got my bike today thank you so much. I bike is awesome I love it

Delano Johnson Jr (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Got my first ride in today on my XF900 (16mi)…it was awesome…great bike Cyrusher!

Martin Beveridge (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Spot the Bike ...My XF800 is there somewhere....lot's of fun in the hills ...a glorious September day ...Aberdeenshire Scotland

John Hickey (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Extremely happy with bike, exactly what I wanted. Would like to personally thank the person/people that were in charge of my order as they kept me updated and were very helpful. I would recommend people interested in purchasing a quality electric bike then this one is a very good choice and the people are great to deal with 👍👍 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS 👍👍

M. A. Nuttall (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

on the whole a good, solidly build, well put together ebike. 5 stars. I would recommend this bike to anyone over 5ft 10. With the seat post raised about 2 inch I can ride comfortably. (I am 6ft 2.) All the way down I would say 5ft 10 is about as low as it will go. The hydraulic brakes work nicely pulling up from 15mph in about 7-8 foot. Nice seat, well padded.

ColourTronic (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

This is a really great bike. I've been over 100 miles on it so far - no issues at all. Easy to put together - 30-60mins. Pedal assist is superb - the cadence control is spot on. Out of the box max speed is 15mph - when fully unlocked - I managed to 22mph flat (which is fast for a bike, the 4" tyres really help control at this speed). Range so far is around 25-30 miles with heavy motor usage. Hill climbing is ok out of the box - you really have to unlock it for steep hills. I'm guessing around 15-20 miles if you used the throttle only. The bike is quite heavy - I wouldn't want to run out juice and self pedal it miles. My first E-Bike and I love it, recommend this to any body!!

Henley (France)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Young Blue in the hills above SF Bay today. This puppy is sure to climb hills and slide on washboards.

Dave Snyder (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

First ride in our park with the new XF690.

Matthew (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Great bike for trails and commuter paths, but improved braking and weight is needed. Love the bike overall though

Megan (France)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Very funny! It's a great product at a great price.

Kevin (France)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

I love this bike so much that I bought the xf650 for my wife. We ride whenever we have the chance. We love them both and have a blast. Already put 225 km above without problem. Come on Cyrusher you will not all be disappointed!

Christopher (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

We love our XF690 bikes! I like being able to take small brakes while going up a hill! We have an R.V. and travel and it's great to be able to leave the big vehicle at camp while we cycle around town for groceries. We plan to ride these bikes for a long time until retirement.

Stanley Dobson (United States)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

400KM and so far everything is fine.

Patrick O'Malley (United States)
Friday, September 24, 2021

Another beautiful day out at the mountains. Definitely got in some trails I shouldn't have lol but powered through.

Anna Salmon (United States)
Friday, September 24, 2021

Great bike

Neil Cartwright (United States)
Friday, September 24, 2021

Nice

Len Deandrea (United States)
Friday, September 24, 2021

how pretty

JHIH-REN YANG (United States)
Friday, September 24, 2021

Overall- great ebike, wry good quality at a great price.

Chris Irwin (United States)
Thursday, September 23, 2021

LOVE IT

Dave Grocock (United States)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Lads ride out this morning

# Hit enter to search or ESC to close